Wood golf

Inspired by Extreme Croquet, an off-road version of the famous British game, the Golf Forestier offers you to challenge yourself with friends or family by reaching the target first ... while trying to prevent other players to win! 
Designed and manufactured in Plombières-Les-Bains, based on local essences and artisanal way by Achille Creations, the equipment proposed for rent free or on removal will allow everyone to practice this spectacular outdoor activity, accessible technically and fully secure. 
The game is played with 1 wooden mallet (shaped to recall that of a mushroom!), a mini soccer ball and 1 stake of fungal form serving target to reach or starting point of each part. 
The rules of the game are simple: in turn, each player has several attempts to hit the target. After each round of trials, the other player / team may type the mini soccerball once to send it to the set, brambles or in a direction opposite to the target. Once all the tests are exhausted or the target hit, the game stops: the player who hit the target scores a point. In this case, the point goes to the other player / team. 
The Golf Forestier kits can be rented by the day (withdrawal at the Parc Tee’Voli against delivery of the reservation voucher and the deposit of an identity document as a deposit), to be used during group sessions organized and announced in schedule or privatize for a group, a bachelor party boy or a birthday.

Access to 

Ticketing

e-shop



Terms and use

Conditions générales

Politique de confidentialité

Contact

©2019-2021 - La plombinoise de loisirs SAS. WebSite made by Le Stagiaire 3.14

golf forestier

Inspiré de l’Extrême Croquet, version « hors-piste » du célèbre jeu britannique, le Golf Forestier vous proposer de vous mesurer entre amis ou en famille en atteignant la cible le premier… tout en essayant d’empêcher les autres joueurs d’y parvenir. 
Conçu et fabriqué à Plombières-Les-Bains, à base d’essences locales et de manière artisanale par Achille Créations, le matériel proposé à la location libre ou sur enlèvement permettra à tous de s’exercer à cette activité extérieure spectaculaire, accessible techniquement et pleinement sécurisée. 
Le jeu se pratique à l’aide d’un maillet en bois (à la forme voulant rappeler celle d’un champignon !), un mini ballon de football et d’un piquet de forme fongique faisant office de cible à atteindre ou de point de départ de chaque partie. 
Les règles du jeu sont simples : à tour de rôle, chaque joueur dispose de plusieurs essais pour toucher la cible. Après chaque série d’essais, l’autre joueur/équipe peut taper une fois le ballon pour l’envoyer dans le décor, les ronces ou dans une direction opposée à la cible. Une fois tous les essais épuisés ou la cible touchée, la partie s’arrête : le joueur ayant touché la cible marque un point. Le cas échéant, le point revient à l’autre joueur/équipe. 
Les kits de Golf Forestier peuvent se louer librement à la journée (retrait au Pavillon du Parc Tee’Voli contre remise d’un voucher de réservation et le dépôt d’une pièce d’identité en caution), s’utiliser lors des sessions de groupe organisées et annoncées dans le planning ou encore se privatiser pour un groupe, un enterrement de vie de garçon/fille ou un anniversaire.