land art

Initiated by American artists in the 1960s lost in the desert who wanted to reconcile Art and Nature, Land Art consists in creating ephemeral works of art using only natural materials (wood, plants, minerals ...) without nails , no screws, no glue or tools. 
The objective of this activity is to produce an original masterpiece, respectful of the environment, without using green wood but preferring the "natural waste" directly from the natural environment and returned at the time of the disappearance of the work . The souvenir photo will therefore remain the only trace or vestige post-creation. 
Stone balancing, Japanese gardens, houses of leprechauns, earth work, buissonniers toys ... the declensions of land art seem inexhaustible! The FungiParc team is inspired by the techniques of the Landartist Marc POUYET. His works, published by the publisher PLUME DE CAROTTE, are also freely available for reading. 
Predefined "spots" punctuate the path of "fungal" activities and will welcome all Land Amateur or experienced artists by reservation, during programmed entertainment or during competitions or artistic / photographic performances organized on the site. 
Land Art can be practiced "solo" during meetings or events organized by the FungiParc. School or extracurricular public, associations or professional groups will find in this activity a great vector of cohesion, fulfillment and surpassing oneself. 

Access to 

Ticketing

e-shop



Terms and use

Conditions générales

Politique de confidentialité

Contact

©2019- La plombinoise de loisirs. Site réalisé par Le Stagiaire 3.14

Land ART

Initié par les artistes américains dans les années 1960 perdus dans le désert qui souhaitaient réconcilier l’Art et la Nature, le Land Art consiste à crée des œuvres d’art éphémères en utilisant uniquement des matériaux naturels (bois, végétaux, minéraux…) sans clous, ni vis, ni colle ou encore outillage. 
L’objectif de cette activité vise à produire un chef d’œuvre original, respectueuse de l’environnement, sans utiliser de bois vert mais en préférant les « déchets naturels » directement issu du milieu naturel et restitués lors de la disparition de l’œuvre. La photo souvenir restera donc l’unique trace ou vestige post-création. 
Stone balancing, jardins japonais, maisons de lutins, earth work, jouets buissonniers… les déclinaisons du land Art semblent inépuisables ! L’équipe du FungiParc s’inspire des techniques du Landartiste Marc POUYET. Ses œuvres, publiés par la maison d’édition PLUME DE CAROTTE, sont disponibles gratuitement pour consultation. 
Des « spots » prédéfinis jalonnent le chemin d’activités « fongiques » et accueilleront tous les Land Artistes amateurs ou chevronnés sur réservation, lors d’animations programmées ou lors de concours ou performances artistiques/photographiques organisées sur le site. 
Le Land Art peut se pratiquer en « solo » lors des rencontres ou évènements organisés par le FungiParc. Les publics scolaires ou périscolaires, les associations ou encore les groupes professionnels trouveront dans cette activité une formidable vecteur de cohésion, d’épanouissement et de dépassement de soi.